Vorstand

Flavia Schadt

Kreisvorsitzende

Jahrgang: 1989
Wohnort: Flacht

in der JU seit: 2007

Telefon:   0151 17607140
E-Mail:   Schadtc@aol.com

Cedric Crecelius

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

Jahrgang: 1993
Wohnort: Miehlen

in der JU seit: 2010

E-Mail:   cedric.crecelius@web.de

Marcel Willig

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

Jahrgang: 1986
Wohnort: Niederneisen

in der JU seit: 2010

E-Mail:   marcel239@web.de

Thomas Bonn

Schatzmeister

Jahrgang: 1986
Wohnort: Bornich

in der JU seit: 2005

E-Mail:   thomas.bornich@onlinehome.de

Anna Hendlinger

Beisitzerin

Alexander Krapf

Beisitzer

Judith-Lisa Lieberum

Beisitzer

Jahrgang: 1993
Wohnort: Lahnstein

in der JU seit: 2007

E-Mail:   Judith-Lisa@Lieberum.com

Nickel Lieberum

Beisitzer

Jahrgang: 1996
Wohnort: Lahnstein

in der JU seit: 2011

E-Mail:   nickellieberum@yahoo.de

Jan May

Beisitzer

Andreas Schelke

Beisitzer

Jahrgang: 1988
Wohnort: Niederneisen

in der JU seit: 2010

E-Mail:   andreas@schelke.com

Nicole Schmidt

Beisitzerin

Jahrgang: 1991
Wohnort: Dahlheim

in der JU seit: 2009

E-Mail:   nicole.schmidt91@gmx.de

Paul Schoor

Beisitzer

Kevin Vogelpoth

Beisitzer

Julius Wittkopp

Beisitzer

Jahrgang: 1997
Wohnort: Polch

in der JU seit: 2012

E-Mail:   julius0107@aol.com